Messy goes to OKIDO – A messy night before Christmas and other stories

£5.00 inc VAT

Messy goes to OKIDO is a comedy adventure, science-educational show following a curious, lovable monster called Messy. Messy magically transports us from the real world to the land of OKIDO, where he finds the answers to his questions. Why can fish not stay out of water for long? Why do we need to sleep? The aim of the series is to visually bring science to life using stories, comedy and adventure.

Messy’s questions cover all aspects of science, from nature and biology to technology, from atoms to outer space, and everything in between.

List of episodes: Thirsty robot, Mr Kite takes flight, Weepy, Paperchase, Lolly’s Keys, Ice Ice Messy, A messy Night before Christmas, A night at the circuits, Messy Power.

Product details:
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe)
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: U
  • Studio: Spirit Entertainment Limited
  • DVD Release Date: 7 Nov. 2016
  • Run Time: 110 minutes