Messy goes to OKIDO – Messy’s lost balloon and other stories

£5.00 inc VAT

Messy goes to OKIDO is a comedy adventure, science-educational show following a curious, lovable monster called Messy.

Messy magically transports us from the real world to the land of OKIDO, where he finds the answers to his questions. Why do things fall down and not up? Where do echos comes from? Why does my stomach rumble? The aim of the series is to visually bring science to life using stories, comedy and adventure.

Messy’s questions cover all aspects of science, from nature and biology to technology, from atoms to outer space, and everything in between.

List of Episodes: Moon landing, Felix finds his voice, OKIDO in Bloom, Tastebuddies, Messy’s lost balloon, Float or Sink, Bouncing Batwaves, Cavity cave, A Rainy Sunny Day, Messy-morphosis.

Product details:
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe)
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: U
  • Studio: Spirit Entertainment Limited
  • DVD Release Date: 30 May 2016
  • Run Time: 110 minutes